Sito in costruzione

Per informazioni:

Genova Sede

Via Oreste De Gaspari, 21/2

16146 Genova (GE)

TelĀ  010.311284

Fax 010.3622831

Orario di apertura

lun/ven 9:00-13:00 | 15:00-19:00

mail: segreteria@gruppocerruti.com


Genova Bolzaneto

Via Pasquale Pastorino, 55R

16162 Genova Bolzaneto (GE)

Tel 010.8683692

Fax 010.4077216

Orario di apertura

lun/ven 9:00-13:00 | 15:00-19:00

mail: bolzaneto.genova@gruppocerruti.com


Firenze

Via di Carraia, 1A

50127 Firenze (FI)

Tel 055.9060670

Fax 055.9060921

Orario di apertura

lun/ven 9:00-13:00 | 15:00-19:00

mail: firenze@gruppocerruti.com


Imperia

Viale Giacomo Matteotti, 128

18100 Imperia (IM)

Tel 0183.294511

Fax 0183.881194

Orario di apertura

lun/ven 9:00-13:00 | 15:00-19:00

mail: imperia@gruppocerruti.com


La Spezia

Via Agretti, 6

19126 La Spezia (SP)

Tel 0187.284253

Fax 0187.301862

Orario di apertura

lun/ven 9:00-13:00 | 15:00-19:00

mail: laspezia@gruppocerruti.com


Sanremo

Via Francia, 54/56

18038 Sanremo (IM)

Tel 0184.503566

Orario di apertura

lun/ven 9:00-13:00 | 15:00-19:00

mail: sanremo@gruppocerruti.com


Savona

Via Camillo Benso di Cavour, 28/R

17100 Savona (SV)

Tel 019.853137

Fax 019.7701466

Orario di apertura

lun/ven 9:00-13:00 | 15:00-19:00

mail: savona@gruppocerruti.com